More information about the Martin Fröst Foundation launch and charity concert to benefit young musicians in the world.


Anders Hillborg – Incantation
Mesomedes – Seikilos Epitaph
Hildegard of Bingen – O Virtus Sapiente
Georg Philipp Telemann – Presto
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart – Symphony No. 39, 3rd Movement
Einojuhani Rautavaara – Suite de Lorca Malaguena
Göran Fröst/Martin Fröst – Nomadia
Mark Sirett – Watane
Ludwig van Beethoven: Symphony No. 1, 4th Movement


Swedish Chamber Orchestra
Adolf Fredrik’s Girls Choir
Martin Fröst, conductor and clarinet
Sandra Ibarreche, clarinet
Magnus Holmander, clarinet
Linus Fellbom, lighting design
Ambra Succi, choreography
Students from Royal College of Music and the
School of the Arts in Stockholm